Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

Frida`s plastic world

I paint my own reality.I paint bcuz I need to. I paint whatever passes through my head without any other considerationIiI II

if you can`t join us only Be with us
if you can`t be with us , pray for us
if you can`t pray for us...wish for us
if you can`t wish for us...look at us
if you can`t even look at us...hear us
...and if you do not hear us...you are no longer one of us
_________________________________________________________________


این دیروز ازم جوشید..یه کم هم گلومو سوزوند!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد